오주한카


후원 업체 및 비영리 단체의 광고홍보를 위해 사용되는 게시판입니다. 스팸이나 기타 상업성 글은 임의로 삭제 됩니다.
조회 수 10761 추천 수 33 댓글 0
2007 Columbus International Auto Show

DATE: March 9 through 18


THE SHOW HOURS


Friday, March 9
7pm - 10pm



Saturday, March 10
10am - 10pm



Sunday, March 11
11am - 7pm



Monday, March 12
3pm - 9pm


Tuesday, March 13 3pm - 9pm  
Wednesday, March 14 3pm - 9pm  
Thursday, March 15 3pm - 9pm  

Friday, March 16
11am - 10pm



Saturday, March 17
10am - 10pm



Sunday, March 18
11am - 5pm



TICKETS


General Admission
$8.00



Children 12 & Under
Free

                

Senior's Day $5.00  
Friday, March 16 11am - 5pm  
*Senior tickets cannot be purchased online.



  • 행복을 자신의 두 손안에 꽉 잡고 있을 때는 그 행복이 항상 작아 보이지만, 그것을 풀어준 후에야 비로소 그 행복이 얼마나 크고 귀중했던지 알 수 있다.
    Happiness always looks small while you hold it in your hands, but let it go, and you learn at once how big and precious it is.